• Dyslexia                                                                    ESL                                                   
                        
    Racie Labhart                                                           Timi Glaser
    racie.labhart@kellerisd.net                                     timi.glaser@kellerisd.net

    LaToya Samuels                                                       Ashley Rudek
    latoya.samuels@kellerisd.net                                 ashley.rudek@kellerisd.net

    Jenny Simmons
    jenny.simmons@kellerisd.net
                                

     

    Diagnostician                                                            Speech Therapist

    Crystal Raesly                                                           Erica Bedford
    crystal.raesly@kellerisd.net                                    erica.bedford@kellerisd.net